Colorado Bandmasters Association
 CBA Marching Affairs

CBA Marching Committee



Here are the results of the survey of marching directors regarding Regional Contests and the director interest/comments in CBA possibility hosting winter guard events in the future.

CBA_Marching_Subcommittee Report
This report was submitted at the CBA All State Band meeting in April of 2012. This report is the result of gathering input from CBA members regarding regional and state marching band formats.

Marching Committee Members

Ken Ovrebo, Marching Chair
Rick Shaw, Marching Chair Elect
WL Whaley, CBA Chief Judge
Ryan Crabtree, CBA Past President, Fruita Monument HS
Aaron Vogelsberg CBA President, Centaurus HS
Becky Paschke, CBA President Elect, D'Evelyn HS
Tim Libby, Cherry Creek HS
Bryce Melaragno, Lakewood HS
Chuck Stephen, Monarch HS
Phil Olivas, Mesa RIdge HS
Isaac Lavadie, Grand Junction HS
Dylan Ford, Dakota RIdge HS
Keith Bisaillon, Harrison HS
Logan Doddridge, Eaton HS
Rob Wolcott, Cedaredge HS