Colorado Bandmasters Association
 CBA Marching Affairs
Email:

CBA Marching Chairman- cbamarchingaffairs@gmail.com

Chief Judge

2022 CBA Sanctioned Shows


September 10- Harrison Clinic Show           Contact:  Keith Bisaillon   kbisaillon@hsd2.org
                    https://forms.gle/ULoLyWqvsiWKQqcW9

September 10 - JeffCo Festival Contact: Bryce Melaragno Bryce.Melaragno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jefferson County Schools Only Eligible


September 17 - Monarch Invitational          Contact:  Chuck Stephen   charles.stephen@bvsd.org

                          Monarch Marching Festival 2022

September 17 - Durango Clinic                      Contact:   Alex Finley    afinley@durangoschools.org
                              Four Band Limit By Invitation


September 24 - Colorado West                    Contact: Kathy Joseph  kathy.joseph@d51schools.org


September 24 - Legacy Marching Festival   Contact: Brian Ebert   ebe021767@adams12.org

                            https://forms.gle/5WgC1S5Z7f61DT5a9


October 1  - Legend Marching Festival        Contact: Orlando Otis    olotis@dcsdk12.org


October 1 - Big Cat Invitational                      Contact:  Bryce Melaragno   Bryce.Melaragno@jeffco.k12.co.us

                           Big Cat Marching Invitational Website
                           Registration Link
                           Payment Link


October 4 - Grand Junction Clinic Show Contact: Ryan Crabtree Ryan.Crabtree@d51schools.org

Stocker Stadium - Alternate Format


October 8 - Douglas County Marching Invitational Contact: dcmi.coordinator@gmail.com


October 8 - Fountain Fort Carson Marching Invitational Contact: Josh Race jrace@ffc8.org

         CLICK HERE to REGISTER for the FFC MARCHING INVITATIONAL


October 10 - Southern Colorado Showcase Contact: Josh Muller jmuller@district70.org

Pueblo - Alternate Format

https://forms.gle/juLqrRoCXnHxxr2F9


October 15 - Harrison Invitational                 Contact:  Keith Bisaillon   kbisaillon@hsd2.org

                      https://forms.gle/Ze9nUu1cVwawpAL27


October 15 - Arapahoe Invitational                   Contact:  festival@arapahoeband.com

                    https://www.arapahoebandboosters.com/invitational/

                



2022 CBA Sanction Show Stadium Locations

Harrison Clinic Show - Harrison High School, 2755 Janitell Rd  Colorado Springs, CO

JeffCo Festival - Jeffco Stadium, 500 Kipling, Lakewood, CO

Monarch Invitational - Centaurus High School, 10300 South Boulder Road Lafayette, CO
 
Durango Clinic - Durango High School, 2390 Main Ave., Durango, CO 81301

Colorado West - Stocker Stadium, N 12th St, Grand Junction, CO

Legacy Marching Festival - Adams 12 Five Star.  9360 Washington St. Thornton, CO

Legend Marching Festival -Echo Park Automotive Stadium, 11901 Newlin Gulch Blvd, Parker

Big Cat Invitational - NAAC Stadium, 19500 W 64th Pkwy, Arvada, CO

Grand Junction Clinic Show - Stocker Stadium, N 12th St, Grand Junction, CO

Douglas County Marching Invitational - Douglas County High School, 2842 Front St, Castle Rock, CO

Fountain Fort Carson Marching Invitational - Ft. Ft Carson HS, 900 Jimmy Camp Rd, Fountain, CO 80817

Southern Colorado Showcase - Pueblo County High School, 1050 35th Lane, Pueblo, CO 81006

Harrison Invitational - Harrison High School, 2755 Janitell Rd  Colorado Springs, CO

Arapahoe Marching Invitational - Littleton High School. 199 E Littleton Blvd. Littleton, CO