Colorado Bandmasters Association
 CBA Marching Affairs
Email:

CBA Marching Chairman-       Rick Shaw

Chief Judge

2023 CBA Sanctioned Shows


September 9 - Harrison Clinic Show           Contact:  Keith Bisaillon   kbisaillon@hsd2.org
                   
September 9 - JeffCo Festival Contact: Tyler VanDermeer Tyler.Vandermeer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jefferson County Schools Only Eligible

September 16 - Durango Clinic                      Contact:   Alex Finley    afinley@durangoschools.org
                              Four Band Limit By Invitation


September 23 - Legacy Marching Festival   Contact: Brian Ebert   ebe021767@adams12.org

                           

September 30 - Colorado West                    Contact: Kathy Joseph  kathy.joseph@d51schools.org


September30  - Legend Marching Festival        Contact: Orlando Otis    olotis1@dcsdk12.org


October 7 - Big Cat Invitational                      Contact:  Bryce Melaragno   Bryce.Melaragno@jeffco.k12.co.us


October 7 - Douglas County Marching Invitational Contact: dcmi.coordinator@gmail.com


October 9 - Southern Colorado Showcase Contact: Josh Muller jmuller@district70.org

Pueblo - Alternate Format

October 14 - Monarch Invitational          Contact:  Chuck Stephen   charles.stephen@bvsd.org

                        

October 14 - Harrison Invitational                 Contact:  Keith Bisaillon   kbisaillon@hsd2.org

               

October 21 - Arapahoe Invitational                   Contact:  festival@arapahoeband.com

                  

                



2023 CBA Sanction Show Stadium Locations

Harrison Clinic Show - Harrison High School, 2755 Janitell Rd  Colorado Springs, CO

JeffCo Festival - Jeffco Stadium, 500 Kipling, Lakewood, CO

Monarch Invitational - Centaurus High School, 10300 South Boulder Road Lafayette, CO
 
Durango Clinic - Durango High School, 2390 Main Ave., Durango, CO 81301

Colorado West - Stocker Stadium, N 12th St, Grand Junction, CO

Legacy Marching Festival - Adams 12 Five Star.  9360 Washington St. Thornton, CO

Legend Marching Festival -Echo Park Automotive Stadium, 11901 Newlin Gulch Blvd, Parker

Big Cat Invitational - NAAC Stadium, 19500 W 64th Pkwy, Arvada, CO

Douglas County Marching Invitational - Douglas County High School, 2842 Front St, Castle Rock, CO

Southern Colorado Showcase - Pueblo County High School, 1050 35th Lane, Pueblo, CO 81006

Harrison Invitational - Harrison High School, 2755 Janitell Rd  Colorado Springs, CO

Arapahoe Marching Invitational - Littleton High School. 199 E Littleton Blvd. Littleton, CO